Landed Estates
NUI Galway


Townland Ballina
Civil Parish Taghboy
PLU Athlone
DED Turrock 11
County Roscommon
Barony Athlone
Description Wilson refers to Ballyna as the seat of Mr. Fallon in 1786. Occupied by Malachy Fallon in 1814. It was held in fee by Anthony Fallon at the time of Griffith's Valuation when it was valued at £6. Occupied by John Duignan in 1906. It is still extant.
Ballina House

Property Location