Landed Estates
NUI Galway


Townland Annagh
Civil Parish Aghamore
PLU Swineford
DED Coolnaha 106
County Mayo
Barony Costello
Description This townland was in the possession of Thomas Tyrle (Tyrrell) at the time of Griffith's Valuation. No house there has a significant valuation. In 1786 Wilson had noted Annagh as the seat of Mr. Dillon.

Property Location